员工体验管理

提高员工敬业度和生产力

员工是使您的企业在市场竞争中能够体现出差异化的最终因素。它们可以成就或挫败一个企业。对企业满意的员工也会带给客户快乐,让他们满意。因此,获得员工的承诺并提高他们的生产力应该是您的主要关注点。

倾听员工的心声,为他们创造更好的体验。

员工加入公司是因为他们相信公司的发展前景和公司提供的产品。而员工能够长久的留在公司则是因为他们觉得自己能够被倾听、被重视,觉得自己是企业的一部分,对企业有较强的归属感。尽可能多的让您的员工参与到产品的建设工作中,无论他们在企业内部和外部担任什么角色,以激发和激励他们的目的。

使用 Choiceform,您可以真正了解您的员工的价值、他们如何看待您的公司及产品,以及他们为什么会向同行推荐您的公司。

为什么员工体验很重要?

一个强大的员工体验管理体系绝不是仅人力资源团使用的检查表单——它可以对企业的许多方面都产生重大的影响。而公司领导往往能认识到这种影响的重要性,这就是为什么近 80% 的高管将员工体验列为非常重要的事宜的原因。

敬业度

员工敬业度是用于衡量员工与企业之间关系的指标。大多数公司都持续监测并希望能够提高员工的敬业度。员工敬业度直接表明了人们是否愿意在企业中投入自己的资源:他们的时间、精力和脑力 ,而这又与员工的流动倾向和工作努力程度高度相关。这是大多数雇主希望能够了解和预测的。

招聘

近年来,实名制职场社交平台越来越受到求职者的重视。他们会对该平台上员工对自己所在企业的评价有极高的关注度。这种现象的兴起恰恰表明了员工希望多方位了解他们在企业中能够获得的体验,而不是仅仅听公司一面之词。而这也使得拥有良好的员工体验变得对企业至关重要。如果员工的体验较差,他们对您的公司的负面评论可能会赶走那些潜在的人才。

留存

现在,我们会越来越多地看到员工在入职初期就做出离开公司的决定。这使得通过入职流程、新员工培训等环节的重要性大大提升,这些步骤是公司向员工展示自己的第一步,也是员工对公司形成真正的第一印象的关键环节。他们可以对员工留下的意愿、愿意为公司付出的生产力和对公司文化的看法产生巨大的影响。

盈亏平衡点

最后,强大的员工体验可以极大的提升您的公司财务的盈亏平衡点。员工体验越好,他们越倾向于为公司投入自身更多的资源。事实也恰恰证明了这一点,通过对250多家跨国公司进行分析后发现,与其他公司相比,员工体验得分最高的公司,营业收入会高出平均值2倍,而利润会高于平均值4倍,但员工流失率却低40%。这表明了企业对员工体验的投资确实可以使企业获得丰厚的回报。

投资于您的员工以推动业务成功

借助员工敬业度、绩效表现和个人发展情况等测量工具,为您的团队赋能并推动积极的变革——而这一切,您都可以通过一个直观的平台轻松实现。

员工体验中的关键里程碑

1. 吸引/招聘

这个阶段至关重要,因为招聘是双向的。正如您希望招聘到最符合公司需求的人才一样,有才华的求职者也在寻找符合他们自身价值观、能为他们提供成长机会的组织。而这个阶段也正是您展现公司形象、介绍公司文化并与潜在员工建立信任的第一次机会。候选人的体验也是确保人们成为您公司的拥护者的绝佳机会——无论他们最终是否加入您的公司。在此阶段获得求职者体验相关的反馈是帮助公司调整及改进招聘和面试机制的绝佳机会。

2. 入职

入职项目旨在让新员工初步了解公司情况,从而帮助他们顺利上岗并开展工作,这一计划至关重要,因为它会对员工的留存意愿产生重大影响。入职项目从新员工接受您的录取通知书开始,并持续到其加入公司后的头几周、几个月,甚至是工作的第一年。在此阶段获得的反馈不仅有助于改进您的入职流程,还可以帮您了解公司所提供新员工培训能否满足员工的需求,还有哪些可以改进和提升的地方。

3.敬业

员工敬业度是一种审查手段,它评估的是员工是否每天都尽其所能,致力于帮助公司实现目标。他们是否有动力为组织的成功做出贡献,并能在这个过程中感受到幸福感。这种审查通常每年进行一次,它能帮助您清晰的了解员工在工作的过程中的感受如何。员工敬业度更是企业健康与否的标志,是企业可持续发展的保障,同时也是企业核心竞争力的体现。企业通过一系列管理手段实现员工的满意,如企业文化、制度流程、薪资待遇等;员工通过适应企业的这些管理手段实现其生活保障、自我价值的实现等基本需求后,会由满意而转向敬业、投入的工作,从而为企业创造价值,最终达到企业与员工的双赢。

4.发展

员工发展是员工在公司的旅程中一个重要且贯穿始终的阶段。事实上,每位员工在各种技能上的发展速度各不相同,随着员工在其角色中的发展,您需要量化他们的生产力、团队合作能力和晋升愿望。同时,您还需要为员工提供更多的扩展技能的机会,这对于许多希望拥有许多不同经验和技能的员工来说,是一个越来越重要的差异化因素。

5.绩效

绩效管理是良好人事管理的基石。它不仅是记录员工表现并提供反馈的过程,而且还是帮助员工发展和充分发挥潜力的强大工具。只有在这种情况下,员工才能增加他们对公司的价值,才能帮助公司成功。同时在绩效考核中我们也需要了解员工是否从公司处获得了足够的反馈,他们在工作中是否感受到支持和鼓励。绩效考核不是一次性的评估,而是一个持续的管理过程。

6.离职

有时即使您或您的公司已经尽了最大努力,您还是可以假设大多数员工会在某个时候离开公司。特别是考虑到员工加入企业的平均时长正在下降,与员工保持联系变得比以往任何时候都更加重要,即使是那些即将离职的员工。离职调查可以帮助您了解员工决定背后的原因,这样您就可以找出那些影响员工去留的关键因素,并对他们进行必要的调整以减少未来的离职率。

解决方案

我们通过专业的解决方案帮助您从目标客户那里获取直观的反馈从而做出有影响力的决策。使用我们预设的专业对话模版,任何人都可以快速入门。

候选人体验研究

了解求职者在申请工作并与公司接触的过程中,对公司有哪些看法。

员工入职培训反馈

了解员工对整个入职流程的反馈(体验和期望)。这很重要,因为最初的印象很大程度上会影响员工之后在公司的体验。

员工培训需求研究

了解员工对培训形式及内容的偏好和期望。

员工培训反馈

在单次培训结束后及时询问员工的反馈,以便了解培训的效果和提升空间。

员工敬业度研究

该模块重点关注员工的态度,了解他们对自身能力和心态的满意度。

员工满意度研究

该模块重点关注员工对特定工作场景的感受,了解他们对工作和工作环境的满意度。

360度环评

旨在收集某位员工上级、下级、同级对他各方面表现的评价。同时也可以让您对全方位评估的流程有较为清晰的理解。

离职反馈

旨在了解为什么员工选择离开您的公司。可以帮助您学习如何提升员工留存率。

EX 可以在4个方面为您提供帮助

1、互动

仅仅倾听员工的声音或每年做一次员工满意度调查是不够的,我们帮助您随时问他们提问,探索并明晰他们的想法,从而提升员工体验及满意度。

2、洞察

通过产品配备的自动化数据处理、交叉分析和统计建模工具,每个人都能像专业人士一样进行洞察探索。

3、行动

每个员工都是独一无二的,然而HR和部门领导不可能了解所有员工。这使得我们的可以结合运营数据和体验数据对员工进行全面洞察,即时预警、参与员工管理并自动采取行动的系统变得至关重要。

4、参与

通过与员工更多的互动以及采取相关行动,您能够获得员工的信任,也可以更好地关心理解他们。这会使得员工变得更加快乐,进而带来高效和忠诚。

Choiceform EX 的独特优势

帮助您更了解员工,并使得员工与企业关系更加密切

一款能够帮助您持续与员工沟通、听取他们的担忧、想法和感受的多功能工具。 而这种持续沟通本身也能让员工感到被关怀

实现全方位的了解员工(而非碎片化的认知)

从招聘到入职,再到日常工作,甚至是离职。 我们可以了解员工在企业的整个旅程,并识别其中需要改善的方面

高效的 360 度评估流程

通过AI实现的智能功能、自动化流程和及时提醒功能使得评估变得简单且高效

我们能做的远超员工体验洞察,把洞察转化为行动

平台配置自动化功能,可将洞察转化为针对员工个体的精准行动,如工单预警或精准沟通

低成本地实施员工体验管理

让您可以听到所有员工的声音,而不仅是一小部分。同时帮助您更高频的了解来自销售等前线员工的反馈,以提升效率。最终引导员工更加投入的工作

面试体验

了解候选人对企业的第一印象,有助于帮您判断企业的流程是否能够吸引人才。正确的招聘方式将提高招聘效率。

入职体验

新员工入职培训是一个关键时刻,它会带给员工一种印象,而这种印象将很大程度上影响员工后续的体验。这样做的目的是让新员工更快地融入工作岗位,并与公司产生良性的互动。

员工敬业度

任何公司都需要持续的关注对于“员工健康状况”的评估。它可以为员工流失提供早期的风险预警。员工敬业度是员工对企业及其目标的情感承诺。它涵盖了幸福和满意度之外更多的衡量维度。

360度评估及反馈

培养您的员工,并通过人才管理平台上自动化和个性化的多评分体系对他们进行反馈。这是一个系统或流程,通过它,员工可以收到匿名的反馈。这些反馈通常来自于员工的经理、同事和直接下属。

离职诊断

这是一个负面的关键时刻。此时,您很可能会得到比员工在职时更加真实的评价。了解员工离职的原因将有助于完善我们的敬业计划并留住人才。

具体举措的深入研究

作为整体员工体验的一部分,针对特定的需求时刻,HR会推出具体的措施,如培训与评估,福利优化,技术经验分享等。我们的平台可以帮助您开展灵活的研究,让员工参与进来共同创造。

什么是员工体验?

员工体验是一个员工对他所在公司的所有感受的集合,覆盖从他开始求职到离职的全过程。换句话说,员工体验是员工对他们在公司中遇到的和观察到的事情的感受。

打造良好的员工体验可以让员工感到更快乐、更有动力,从而更有效率。这种效率的提升可以对您的业务产生惊人的影响,并直接关系到客户体验。一个被激励的团队更有可能全情投入到他们的工作中,并带来更好的结果。

员工体验的重要性是由以下因素驱动的:

  • 员工的自我意识不断增长,需要个性化的关注。
  • 年轻一代的员工不只关注金钱回报,他们更希望有机会去探索和表达自己的观点,因此体验变得愈发重要。
  • 企业自身也处于高速变化中,例如数字化、颠覆化。员工感受到前所未有的压力和不确定性。
  • 随着社交媒体渗透率和影响力的增加,员工的公开抱怨对公司造成的负面影响也会越来越大。

如何开始?

准备好了解有关 Choiceform 如何帮助您推动业务发展的更多信息了吗? 告诉我们一些关于您的公司的信息,我们将向您展示如何使用 Choiceform 来设计和改进您在整个组织中提供的体验。

申请演示

提交信息即代表您同意我们可以根据我们的隐私声明条款处理您的个人信息。

Employee Experience Management

Boost employee engagement and productivity

Ultimately employee is your key differentiator and it can make or break an organization. Happy employees do make happy customers. Gaining their commitment and unleashing their productivity should be your primary focus.

Create a better experience, With the voice of your employees.

People join a company because they believe in its mission and its offerings. They stay because they feel valued, heard, and a part of the process. Excite and motivate your workforce by engaging them in creating your offerings, both internal and external whatever their role.

With Choiceform, you can really know your employees what they value, how they perceive your company and its offerings, and why they would or would not recommend you to peers.

Why is employee experience important?

Designing a powerful employee experience isn’t simply a box to check for the HR team – it can also have a significant impact on many aspects of an organization. Company leaders recognize this influence, which is why nearly 80 percent of executives rate employee experience as very important or important.

Engagement

Employee engagement is the measure of the relationship between employees and an organization. Most companies measure and aim to improve their employee engagement since it’s highly correlated with turnover and with how much effort their people are likely to put into their work.

Recruiting

Today, the majority of job seekers look for information about a company on job search websites. The rise in company review sites indicates the desire of employees to understand what their experience will be like at an organization. This is why having a strong employee experience is critical. Without one, your negative reviews may chase away potential talent for your organization.

Retention

We’re increasingly seeing people make decisions about leaving companies early in their tenure. A proper introduction into an organization, through processes like onboarding, can make a huge difference with regard to an employee’s desire to stay, their productivity, and their perception of the company culture.

Bottom line

Finally, a strong employee experience can make a huge difference in your organization’s bottom line. An analysis of over 250 global organizations found companies that scored highest on employee experience benchmarks have four times higher average profits, two times higher average revenues, and 40 percent lower turnover compared to those that didn’t. This demonstrates that an investment in employee experience does pay off.

Invest in your people to drive business success

Empower your teams and fuel positive change with employee engagement, performance, and development tools – all in one intuitive platform.

Key milestones in the employee experience

1. Attraction / Recruitment

This stage is critical because it’s the first chance you have to introduce your company culture and establish trust with a potential hire. The candidate experience is also the perfect opportunity to ensure people become advocates for your organization – regardless of whether they join your organization or not. Getting feedback at this stage is a great opportunity to improve both the process and experience of applying to work at your organization.

2. Onboarding

The onboarding program, which is meant to get new hires up and running smoothly, is critical because it can have a significant impact on an employee’s tenure. It starts when a new hire accepts your offer and continues through a new employee’s first weeks, months, and even their first year on the job. Getting feedback at this stage not only helps improve your onboarding process but also identifies any gaps or inconsistencies in knowledge and training.

3. Engage

Employee engagement is a workplace approach resulting in the right conditions for all members of an organisation to give of their best each day, committed to their organisation’s goals and values, motivated to contribute to organisational success, with an enhanced sense of their own well-being. It’s demonstrated by how employees think, feel, and act, as well as the emotional connection employees feel towards their employer. This kind of reviews typically conducted annually and are particularly useful at the retention stage of the employee lifecycle, as they indicate how involved and engaged established employees feel in their work.

4. Develop

Employee development is an important and continously ongoing stage in the employee journey, with individuals developing at different rates across a variety of skills. As employees develop within their roles, you need to quantify their productivity, ability to be a team player, and promotion aspirations. You also want to offer the potential employee the chance to expand their skill sets, an increasingly important differentiator for many employees looking to have a “portfolio career” consisting of many different experiences.

5. Perform

Performance management should be a keystone of good people management. Performance, responsibilities, learning and development, and business objectives are discussed in a safe and supportive environment . It includes establishing objectives, improving performance and reinforcing employee accountability. During this section, we also need to know whether the employee feel they are getting enough feedback, or whether the employee feel supported and encouraged by those around them.

6. Exit

Even with your best efforts, you can assume that most employees will leave your organization at some point. Especially given that average tenure at organizations is on the decline, it’s more important than ever to stay engaged with employees – even when they’re on their way out. An exit survey allows you to do that by understanding the reasons behind an employee’s decision so you can make necessary adjustments to reduce turnover in the future and also show that their feedback is valued.

Solutions

We have solutions to help you receive direct feedback from your target audience and make impactful decisions. With pre-populated and conversational templates, anyone can get started quick.

Candidate Experience

Understand how a jobseeker feels about your company based on all the interactions they had when applying for the job.

Onboarding

Employees’ feedback on total onboarding process (experience and expectation). This is important because initial experience may filter later experiences in the company.

Employee training needs

Understand employees‘ preference for company's training and their expectations for the training content.

Post training Evaluation

Immediately feedback after the completion of training to gauge effectiveness, areas of improvements, etc.

Employee engagement

Understand employees‘ self satisfaction, commitment and mindset. The focus is employee's attitudes.

Employee satisfaction

Understand employees‘ satisfaction towards the job & work environment. The focus is how the employee feel towards specific job occasions.

Appraisal 360 feedback

Collection & evaluation from superiors, subordinates, and peers on all aspects of the employee’s performance. This is very helpful as a comprehensive understanding insight for appraisal process.

Employee Exit

Purpose is to understand why employee decide to leave your company. It is also an opportunity to learn for retention improve.

EX helps you in 4 steps

1、Interact

It is not enough just to listen or just to do once a year employee satisfaction survey. We facilitate you to ask, understand, clarify, & explore with employees at all moments of truth to improve their experiences & satisfaction.

2、Insight

We empower everyone to uncover insights like professionals with automation of data processing, easy cross analysis & statistic modeling.

3、Action

Every employee is different. It is impossible for HR staff or business leader to understand all employees. A system to proactively alert, engage, & automate actions base on X-data + O-data combined insight is critical.

4、Engage

With more interactions & relevant actions with employees, you gain their trust, you are in control to care for them. These essential engagements will result in more committed, happy, & effective employees.

Choiceform EX unique advantages

Significantly improve quality of employee understanding & build positive relationship between business & employee.

A versatile tool to communicate with employees, hear their concerns, perceptions & feelings. The responsiveness itself send a clear caring message consistently.

Truely understand employee hoslistically (not bits & pieces).

From recruitment, to onboarding, to day-to-day work lives, and even to exit day. We can learn a real employee entire journey and identify specific areas to improve.

Efficient 360 degree appraisal process.

AI smart engagement features, automation, and prompt reminder makes 360 degree appraisal process simple, quick, and effective.

We do more than just employee experience insight. We use insight to turn into action.

The platform has automation function. It customized specific action e.g. experience management, relevant communication base on specific insight from individual employee.

Low cost model for practical employee experience management.

so you can hear from all employees, not just small sample; more frequency feedbacks from fontliners like sales to drive effectiveness; and better staff commitment because we understand their true experiences & feelings.

Candidate experience

The first impress insight of candidates provides important gauge on how our process is helping talent attraction or detracting it. Getting it right will increase recruitment effectiveness.

Onboarding experience

Onboarding is a critical moment of truth that will form an impression that will “filter” subsequent experiences. The objective is to get new employee faster into the role and start right in his/her engagement with company.

Employee engagement

This will be a continuous “employee health status” measurement that any company need to focus on. This will give early warning signs of any risk of attrition. Employee engagement is the emotional commitment the employee has to the organization and its goals. This covers measurements beyond just happiness or satisfaction.

Appraisal 360 feedback

Develop your employees and inform your talent management processes with automated and personalized multi-rater feedback. This is a system or process in which employees receive confidential, anonymous feedback from the people who work around them. This typically includes the employee's manager, peers, and direct reports.

Exit Feedback diagnostic

This is another unfortunate moment of truth. At this moment, you will likely get un-bias evaluation of the truth more than when the employee is still employed. Understanding the why will help refine our engagement program and retain talents.

Specific initiative deep dive

A part of the total employee journey, at specific moment of need, HR will like to implement specific initiatives e.g. training assessment, benefit optimization, technology experience, etc. Our platform has the flexibility to adapt and design a study to engage with employees to co-create.

What is Employee Experience ?

Employee experience is a worker's perceptions about his or her journey through all the touchpoints at a particular company, starting with job candidacy through to the exit from the company.

Developing a great employee experience can lead to staff feeling happier, more productive, and motivated. This increased productivity can have an amazing impact on your business and correlates directly with positive customers experience. A team who are motivated are likely to engage more with their work, and provide better results.

Its importance & growing trends are driven by:

  • Growing self-awareness. Employee wants personalized attention.
  • Young generation no longer focus solely on money reward. They want opportunities to explore & to have their say; hence experience matters a lot.
  • Organizations have changed e.g. digitalization, disruption. Employee are feeling the pressure and uncertainties like never before.
  • Social media penetration and growing influence is increasing risky for companies if employee’s negative sentiment is shared.

How Do I Get Started?

Ready to find out more about how Choiceform can help drive your business forward? Tell us a bit about your company and we’ll show you how you can use Choiceform to design and improve the experiences you deliver across your organization.

Request a Demo

By providing this information, you agree that we may process your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Statement